Official Primary Election Ballot August 23, 2022 Democratic Party Liberty County, Florida		
(Vote for One)	School Board Member District 3	
Ricardo De La Fuente	(Vote for One)	
> Val Demings	<ul> <li>Darrel "Doobie" Hayes</li> </ul>	
> Brian Rush	<ul> <li>Cathia Schmarje</li> </ul>	
> William Sanchez	School Board Member	
Governor and Lieutenant Governor (Vote for One)	District /	
> Charlie Crist	<ul> <li>Amy Combs</li> </ul>	
Cadance Daniel	⊖ Jason Singletary	
> Nicole "Nikki" Fried		
> Robert L. Willis		
Attorney General (Vote for One)		
> Aramis Ayala		
> Jim Lewis		
Daniel Uhlfelder		
Commissioner of Agriculture (Vote for One)		
> Naomi Esther Blemur		
J. R. Gaillot		
Ryan Morales		
	SAMPLE	,